Crew of the Year 2023

We’re thrilled to announce that the 2023 “Crew of the Year” title goes to none other than Joes Luna Luna and his remarkable team!
Crew Members:
Jose Luna Luna- Foreman
Saul Luna Luna- Pipelayer (not in the photo)
Griffin Myles – Loader Operator
Jacob Kissel- Laborer (not in the photo)
Mark Jacinto- Tail Person Apprentice
These exceptional individuals have consistently delivered top-notch results, setting a standard of excellence across our entire company. When it comes to Jose Luna Luna’s crew, we think of nothing but a job incredibly well done. Their flawless execution, coupled with a high level of efficiency and a positive attitude, is truly commendable. In 2023, they passed every safety inspection – a testament to their unwavering commitment to our core values, encapsulated in the acronym C.H.R.I.S.T.

  • Continuous Improvement
  • High Quality
  • Respect
  • Integrity
  • Safety
  • Trust

We are truly blessed to have such exceptional individuals as part of our team, and we express our deepest gratitude for their dedication and hard work.